Spring Coaches

Team Location Coach Contact
Baseball Oregon/South Ocean - Combined Robert Stevens rstevens@pmschools.org
Baseball Saxton Jeff Hansen jhansen@pmschools.org
Boys' Lacrosse District Wide Frank Padolecchia fpadolecchia@pmschools.org
Girls' Lacrosse Oregon Haley Wood hwood@pmschools.org
Girls' Lacrosse South Ocean/Saxton - combined Jenna Scardino jscardino@pmschools.org
Softball Oregon Andy Bacon abacon@pmschools.org
Softball Saxton Matthew DeMarco mdemarco@pmschools.org
Softball South Ocean Elizabeth Rohme erohme@pmschools.org
Boys' Tennis Oregon John Interrante jinterrante@pmschools.org
Boys' Tennis Saxton/South Ocean - combined Jeff Gonzales jgonzales@pmschools.org
Boys' Track Oregon Michael Corrie mcorriee@pmschools.org
Boys' Track Saxton/South Ocean - combined
Girls' Track Oregon Michael Corrie mcorrie@pmschools.org
Girls' Track Saxton/South Ocean - combined Chantal Tripptree ctripptree@pmschools.org
Boys' Lacrosse District Wide Chris Schiefer cschiefer@pmschools.org