Spring Coaches

Team Location Coach Contact
Baseball Oregon/South Ocean - Combined Jason Newham jnewham@pmschools.org
Baseball Saxton Jeff Hansen jhansen@pmschools.org
Boys' Lacrosse Oregon Patrick Godfrey pgodfrey@pmschools.org
Boys' Lacrosse Saxton/South Ocean - combined Mike Kaminski mkaminski@pmschools.org
Girls' Lacrosse Oregon Meghan Coope mcoope@pmschools.org
Girls' Lacrosse Saxton/South Ocean - combined Danielle Gebhardt dgebhardt@pmschools.org
Softball Oregon Andy Bacon abacon@pmschools.org
Softball Saxton Ken O'Connor
Softball South Ocean Robert Stevens rstevens@pmschools.org
Boys' Tennis Oregon William Carpluk wcarpluk@pmschools.org
Boys' Tennis Saxton/South Ocean - combined Brad Weinman bweinman@pmschools.org
Boys' Track Oregon John Interrante jinterrante@pmschools.org
Boys' Track Saxton/South Ocean - combined Dustin Zakar dzakar@pmschools.org
Girls' Track Oregon Chantal Tripptree ctripptree@pmschools.org
Girls' Track Saxton/South Ocean - combined Patricia Dowd pdowd@pmschools.org