Spring Coaches

Team Location Coach Contact
Baseball Oregon/South Ocean - Combined Robert Stevens rstevens@pmschools.org
Baseball Saxton Jeff Hansen jhansen@pmschools.org
Boys' Lacrosse District Wide Shaun Harris sharris@pmschools.org
Girls' Lacrosse Oregon Alexis Serras aserras@pmschools.org
Girls' Lacrosse South Ocean/Saxton - combined Danielle Steinberg dsteinberg@pmschools.org
Softball Oregon Andy Bacon abacon@pmschools.org
Softball Saxton Matthew DeMarco mdemarco@pmschools.org
Softball South Ocean Shannon Maloney smaloney@pmschools.org
Boys' Tennis Oregon
Boys' Tennis Saxton/South Ocean - combined Brad Weinman bweinman@pmschools.org
Boys' Track Oregon John Interrante jinterrante@pmschools.org
Boys' Track Saxton/South Ocean - combined Nicholas Clemente nclemente@pmschools.org
Girls' Track Oregon Jenna Petrungaro jpetrungaro@pmschools.org
Girls' Track Saxton/South Ocean - combined Chantal Tripptree ctripptree@pmschools.org
Boys' Lacrosse District Wide Patrick Godfrey pgodfrey@pmschools.org