Spring Coaches

Team Location Coach Contact
Baseball Oregon Jason Newham jnewham@pmschools.org
Baseball Saxton Jeff Hansen jhansen@pmschools.org
Baseball South Ocean TBA
Boys' Lacrosse Oregon TBA
Boys' Lacrosse Saxton and (combined) South Ocean TBA TBA
Girls' Lacrosse Oregon Meghan Coope mcoope@pmschools.org
Girls' Lacrosse Saxton and South Ocean (combined) Danielle Gebhardt dgebhardt@pmschools.org
Softball Oregon Andy Bacon abacon@pmschools.org
Softball Saxton Ken O'Connor
Softball South Ocean Robert Stevens rstevens@pmschools.org
Boys' Tennis Oregon William Carpluk wcarpluk@pmschools.org
Boys' Tennis Saxton and (combined) South Ocean Brad Weinman bweinman@pmschools.org
Boys' Track Oregon John Interrante jinterrante@pmschools.org
Boys' Track Saxton and (combined) South Ocean Dustin Zakar dzakar@pmschools.org
Girls' Track Oregon Chantal Tripptree ctripptree@pmschools.org
Girls' Track Saxton and (combined) South Ocean Patricia Dowd pdowd@pmschools.org