Early Winter Coaches

Team Location Coach Contact
Boys' Basketball Oregon John Interrante jinterrante@pmschools.org
Boys' Basketball Saxton Jeff Hansen jhansen@pmschools.org
Boys' Basketball South Ocean Dominick Nuzzi dnuzzi@pmschools.org
Girls' Volleyball Oregon Alexandra Tuzza atuzza@pmschools.org
Girls' Volleyball Saxton Dominic Labetti dlabetti@pmschools.org
Girls' Volleyball South Ocean Danielle Gebhardt dgebhardt@pmschools.org

Late Winter Coaches

Team Location Coach Contact
Girls' Basketball Oregon John Interrante jinterrante@pmschools.org
Girls' Basketball Saxton Jeff Hansen jhansen@pmschools.org
Girls' Basketball South Ocean Kelly Farmer kfarmer@pmschools.org
Wrestling Oregon Shaun Harris sharris@pmschools.org
Wrestling Saxton Brennan Strovink bstrovink@pmschools.org
Wrestling South Ocean Roger Bing rbing@pmschools.org
Boys' Volleyball District-Wide Mike Cuccinello mcuccinello@pmschools.org