Early Winter Coaches

Team Location Coach Contact
Boys' Basketball Oregon John Interrante jinterrante@pmschools.org
Boys' Basketball Saxton Jeff Hansen jhansen@pmschools.org
Boys' Basketball South Ocean Dominick Nuzzi dnuzzi@pmschools.org
Girls' Volleyball Oregon Jessica Coello-Zichittella jcoello-zichittella@pmschools.org
Girls' Volleyball Saxton Catherine Davis czanni@pmschools.org
Girls' Volleyball South Ocean Danielle Gebhardt dgebhardt@pmschools.org

Late Winter Coaches

Team Location Coach Contact
Girls' Basketball Oregon John Interrante jinterrante@pmschools.org
Girls' Basketball Saxton Jeff Hansen jhansen@pmschools.org
Girls' Basketball South Ocean Kelly Farmer kfarmer@pmschools.org
Wrestling Oregon John Albert jalbert@pmschools.org
Wrestling Saxton Dustin Zakar dzakar@pmschools.org
Wrestling South Ocean Roger Bing rbing@pmschools.org