Early Winter Coaches

Team Location Coach Contact
Boys' Basketball Oregon John Interrante jinterrante@pmschools.org
Boys' Basketball Saxton Jeff Hansen jhansen@pmschools.org
Boys' Basketball South Ocean Michael Stiles mstiles@pmschools.org
Girls' Volleyball Oregon Alexandra Kennedy akennedy@pmschools.org
Girls' Volleyball Saxton Alexandra Tuzza atuzza@pmschools.org
Girls' Volleyball South Ocean Elizabeth Rohme erohme@pmschools.org

Late Winter Coaches

Team Location Coach Contact
Girls' Basketball Oregon John Interrante jinterrante@pmschools.org
Girls' Basketball Saxton Jeff Hansen jhansen@pmschools.org
Girls' Basketball South Ocean Haley Wood hwood@pmschools.org
Wrestling Oregon Christopher Coward choward@pmschools.org
Wrestling Saxton Brennan Strovink bstrovink@pmschools.org
Wrestling South Ocean Shaun Harris sharris@pmschools.org
Boys' Volleyball Oregon Mike Cuccinello mcuccinello@pmschools.org
Boys' Volleyball Saxton/South Ocean Alexandra Kennedy akennedy@pmschools.org