Team Location Coach Contact
Cross Country Oregon Anthony Frascogna afrascogna@pmschools.org
Cross Country Saxton Patricia Dowd pdowd@pmschools.org
Cross Country South Ocean - Combined with Saxton Patricia Dowd pdowd@pmschools.org
Football Oregon William Carpluk Head Coach wcarpluk@pmschools.org
Football Oregon Kevin Petrosino Assistant Coach kpetrosino@pmschools.org
Football South Ocean Frank Padolecchia Head Coach fpadolecchia@pmschools.org
Football Saxton Shane Craig Head Coach scraig@pmschools.org
Boys' Soccer Oregon Tom Anello tanello@pmschools.org
Boys' Soccer Saxton Dustin Zakar dzakar@pmschools.org
Boys' Soccer South Ocean Chick Hamm
Girls' Soccer Oregon Andy Bacon abacon@pmschools.org
Girls' Soccer Saxton Alexandra Tuzza atuzza@pmschools.org
Girls' Soccer South Ocean Danielle Gebhardt dgebhardt@pmschools.org
Girls' Tennis Oregon John Interrante jinterrante@pmschools.org
Girls' Tennis Saxton Kim Vesey kvesey@pmschools.org
Girls' Tennis South Ocean Chantal Tripptree ctripptree@pmschools.org
Cheerleading Oregon Linda Conway lconway@pmschools.org
Cheerleading Saxton Nicole Koplar nkoplar@pmschools.org
Cheerleading South Ocean Karen Reilly kreilly@pmschools.org
Field Hockey District Wide Saxton Meghan Coope mcoope@pmschools.org
Football Saxton Robert Stevens Assistant Coach rstevens@pmschools.org