Team Location Coach Contact
Cross Country Oregon Anthony Frascogna afrascogna@pmschools.org
Cross Country Saxton Patricia Dowd pdowd@pmschools.org
Cross Country South Ocean - Combined with Saxton Patricia Dowd pdowd@pmschools.org
Football District-Wide William Carpluk Head Coach wcarpluk@pmschools.org
Football District-Wide Mike Taylor Assistant Coach mtaylor@pmschools.org
Football District-Wide Frank Padolecchia Head Coach fpadolecchia@pmschools.org
Football District-Wide Shane Craig Assistant Coach scraig@pmschools.org
Boys' Soccer Oregon Andy Bacon abacon@pmschools.org
Boys' Soccer Saxton Nick Clemente nclemente@pmschools.org
Boys' Soccer South Ocean Chick Hamm
Girls' Soccer Oregon Alexandra Tuzza atuzza@pmschools.org
Girls' Soccer Saxton Catherine Davis cdavis@pmschools.org
Girls' Soccer South Ocean Danielle Gebhardt dgebhardt@pmschools.org
Girls' Tennis Oregon John Interrante jinterrante@pmschools.org
Girls' Tennis Saxton Carol Cioffi ccioffi@pmschools.org
Girls' Tennis South Ocean Chantal Tripptree ctripptree@pmschools.org
Cheerleading District-Wide Nicole Koplar nkoplar@pmschools.org
Cheerleading District-Wide Elizabeth Manning emanning@pmschools.org
Field Hockey District Wide Saxton Meghan Coope mcoope@pmschools.org
Football District-Wide Robert Stevens Assistant Coach rstevens@pmschools.org
Football District-Wide Dominick Nuzzi Assistant Coach dnuzzi@pmschools.org