Sport Team Days Season Times Location Coach Contact
Baseball Middle School and High School Monday, Wednesday, Friday, Saturday December 1 - February 29 6 - 9 PM High School East Gym Frascogna afrascogna@pmschools.org
Basketball Boys' Basketball Monday and Wednesday September 18 - May 31 6:30 - 9:30PM High School West Gym Dortonne wdortonne@pmschools.org
Cheerleading Lijoi rml1972@gmail.com
Girls' Golf To be Announced To be Announced To be Announced To be Announced To be Announced Grieco
Lacrosse Boys' Lacrosse To be Announced To be Announced To be Announced To be Announced Padolecchia fpadolecchia@pmschools.org
Lacross Girls' Lacrosse To be Announced To be Announced To be Announced To be Announced Armstrong earmstrong@pmschools.org
Softball Tuesday and Thursdays November 14 - March 3 6 - 10 PM High School East Gym Butzke rbutzke@pmschools.org
Soccer Boys' Soccer To be Announced To be Announced To be Announced To be Announced Albert jalbert@pmschools.org
Soccer Girls' Soccer To be Announced To be Announced To be Announced To be Announced Grieco cgireco@pmschools.org
Volleyball Girls Volleyball Monday March 26 - June 4 6:30 - 8:30 PM High School Gym East Gangl cgangl@pmschools.org
Wrestling To be Announced To be Announced To be Announced To be Announced Anello tanello@pmschools.org
Wrestling Weight Training To be Announced To be Announced To be Announced To be Announced To be Announced Anella tanello@pmschools.org