Spring Coaches

Team Coach Contact
Varsity Baseball Head Coach Tony Frascogna afrascogna@pmschools.org
Varsity Baseball Assistant Coach John Fren jfren@pmschools.org
JV Baseball Coach Jason Newham jnewham@pmschools.org
Boys' & Girls' Badminton Wil Dortonne wdortonne@pmschools.org
Boys' & Girls' Badminton Carrie Gangl cgangl@pmschools.org
Girls' Golf Chris Grieco cgrieco@pmschools.org
Varsity Boys' Lacrosse Head Coach Frank Padolecchia raiderlacrosse@yahoo.com
Varsity Boys' Lacrosse Assistant Coach Chris Schiefer cschiefer@pmschools.org
JV Boys' Lacrosse Coach Shane Craig scraig@pmschools.org
Varsity Girls' Lacrosse Head Coach Emily Armstrong earmstrong@pmschools.org
Varsity Girls' Lacrosse Assistant Coach Sarah Von Bargen svonbargen@pmschools.org
JV Girls' Lacrosse Coach Terri Breen tbreen@pmschools.org
Varsity Boys' Tennis Steve Molinaro matthewmol@msn.com
JV Boys' Tennis Mark Johnson mjohnson@pmschools.org
Varsity Boys' Track Head Coach Steve Cole scole@pmschools.org
Varsity Boys' Track Assistant Coach Scott Hicks
Varsity Girls' Track Head Coach Craig Collins ccollins@pmschools.org
Varsity Boys' Track Assistant Coach Tina Trimis tinabrac@yahoo.com