Spring Coaches

Team Coach Contact
Varsity Baseball Head Coach Tony Frascogna afrascogna@pmschools.org
Varsity Baseball Assistant Coach John Fren jfren@pmschools.org
JV Baseball Coach Frank Franzone f.franzone@wi.k12.ny.us
Boys' & Girls' Badminton Wil Dortonne wdortonne@pmschools.org
Boys' & Girls' Badminton Carrie Gangl cgangl@pmschools.org
Girls' Golf Chris Grieco cgrieco@pmschools.org
Varsity Boys' Lacrosse Head Coach Frank Padolecchia raiderlacrosse@yahoo.com
Varsity Boys' Lacrosse Assistant Coach Chris Schiefer cschiefer@pmschools.org
JV Boys' Lacrosse Coach Shane Craig scraig@pmschools.org
Varsity Girls' Lacrosse Head Coach Sarah Creen screan@pmschools.org
Varsity Girls' Lacrosse Assistant Coach Caitlin Hall chall@pmschools.org
JV Girls' Lacrosse Coach Terri Breen tbreen@pmschools.org
Varsity Boys' Tennis Steve Molinaro matthewmol@msn.com
JV Boys' Tennis Mark Johnson mjohnson@pmschools.org
Varsity Boys' Track Head Coach Steve Cole scole@pmschools.org
Varsity Boys' Track Assistant Coach James Chiarello jchiarello@pmschools.org
Varsity Boy's Track Assistant Coach Ricky Coleman
Varsity Girls' Track Head Coach Craig Collins ccollins@pmschools.org
Varsity Boys' Track Assistant Coach Tina Trimis tinabrac@yahoo.com