Spring Coaches

Team Coach Contact
Varsity Baseball Head Coach Tony Frascogna afrascogna@pmschools.org
Varsity Baseball Assistant Coach John Fren jfren@pmschools.org
JV Baseball Coach Jason Newham jnewham@pmschools.org
Boys' & Girls' Badminton Wil Dortonne wdortonne@pmschools.org
Boys' & Girls' Badminton Carrie Gangl cgangl@pmschools.org
Girls' Golf Chris Grieco cgrieco@pmschools.org
Varsity Boys' Lacrosse Head Coach Keith Greene
Varsity Boys' Lacrosse Assistant Coach Michael Kaminski mkaminski@pmschools.org
JV Boys' Lacrosse Coach Shaun Harris sharris@pmschools.org
Varsity Girls' Lacrosse Head Coach Patrick Cleary pcleary@pmschools.org
Varsity Girls' Lacrosse Assistant Coach Joanie Deignan
JV Girls' Lacrosse Coach Alexandra Kennedy akennedy@pmschools.org
Varsity Boys' Tennis Steve Molinaro matthewmol@msn.com
JV Boys' Tennis Mark Johnson mjohnson@pmschools.org
Varsity Boys' Track Head Coach Steve Cole scole@pmschools.org
Varsity Boys' Track Assistant Coach Scott Hicks
Varsity Girls' Track Head Coach Craig Collins ccollins@pmschools.org
Varsity Girls' Track Assistant Coach Meghan Coope mcoope@pmschools.org
Unified Basketball Robert DeSilva rdesilva@pmschools.org
Varsity Softball Head Coach Alexa D'Onofrio patmedsoftball@gmail.com
JV Softball Coach James Volpe jvolpe@pmschools.org
Varsity Softball Assistant Coach Emily Rohme erohme@pmschools.org
Varsity Girls' Flag Football Head Coach Brad Weinman bweinman@pmschools.org
Varsity Girls' Flag Football Assistant Coach Robert DeSilva rdesilva@pmschools.org
Varsity Boys' Track Assistant Coach James Chiarello jchiarello@pmschools.org