Winter Coaches

Team Coach Contact
Varsity Boys' Basketball Head Coach Wil Dortonne wdortonne@pmschools.org
Varsity Boys' Basketball Assistant Coach Tom Roedner amazings1986@yahoo.com
JV Boys' Basketball Coach Nick Clemente clementenick@rocketmail.com
Varsity Girls' Basketball Head Coach Leighann Gallagher lpgallagher@pmschools.org
Varsity Girls' Basketball Assistant Coach Charles Hamm chickhamm@gmail.com
JV Girls' Basketball Coach Kristen McMahon kmcmahon@pmschools.org
Boys' Bowling Bob Sconone rsconone@pmschools.org
Girls' Bowling Chris Varley cvarley@pmschools.org
Varsity Cheerleading Rachel Lijoi Rachel.Lijoi@gmail.com
JV Cheerleading Tina Trimis tinabracy@yahoo.com
Kick Line Christina Stiriz miss567dance@aol.com
Boys' Winter Track Steve Cole scole@pmschools.org
Girls' Winter Track Craig Collins ccollins@pmschools.org
Varsity Wrestling Head Coach Tom Anello tanello@pmschools.org
Varsity Wrestling Assistant Coach Sean Culver sean.culver@ymail.com
JV Wrestling Coach Kyle Anello kanello@pmschools.org