Winter Coaches

Team Coach Contact
Varsity Boys' Basketball Head Coach Wil Dortonne wdortonne@pmschools.org
Varsity Boys' Basketball Assistant Coach John Baumiller
JV Boys' Basketball Coach Nick Clemente clementenick@rocketmail.com
Varsity Girls' Basketball Head Coach Leighann Gallagher lpgallagher@pmschools.org
Varsity Girls' Basketball Assistant Coach Charles Hamm chickhamm@gmail.com
JV Girls' Basketball Coach Kristen McMahon kmcmahon@pmschools.org
Varsity Boys' Bowling Coach Kieran Sweeney ksweeney@pmschools.org
Girls' Bowling Chris Varley cvarley@pmschools.org
Varsity Cheerleading Kristi Blankenship kam.28@aol.com
JV Cheerleading Tina Trimis tinabracy@yahoo.com
Kick Line Christina Stiriz miss567dance@aol.com
Varsity Boys' Winter Track Head Coach Steve Cole scole@pmschools.org
Varsity Girls' Winter Track Assistant Coach Jennifer Simmons jsimmons@pmschools.org
Varsity Wrestling Head Coach Tom Anello tanello@pmschools.org
Varsity Wrestling Assistant Coach Sean Culver sean.culver@ymail.com
JV Wrestling Coach Kyle Anello kanello@pmschools.org
Varsity Boys' Winter Track Assistant Coach Scott Hicks
Varsity Girls' Winter Track Head Coach Craig Collins ccollins@pmschools.org