Winter Coaches

Team Coach Contact
Varsity Boys' Basketball Head Coach Tim Trava ttrava@pmschools.org
Varsity Boys' Basketball Assistant Coach Dominick Nuzzi dnuzzi@pmschools.org
JV Boys' Basketball Coach Cal Rebollal crebollal@pmschools.org
Varsity Girls' Basketball Head Coach Leighann Gallagher lpgallagher@pmschools.org
Varsity Girls' Basketball Assistant Coach Robert DeSilva rdesilva@pmschools.org
JV Girls' Basketball Coach Ashley Monzillo amonzillo@pmschools.org
Varsity Boys' Bowling Coach Jason Newham jnewham@pmschools.org
Girls' Bowling Chris Varley cvarley@pmschools.org
Varsity Cheerleading Tina Trimis tinabrac@yahoo.com
JV Cheerleading Coach Jessica MacArthur jmacarthur@pmschools.org
Kick Line Morgan Trava mtrava@pmschools.org
Varsity Boys' Winter Track Head Coach Steve Cole scole@pmschools.org
Varsity Girls' Winter Track Assistant Coach
Varsity Wrestling Head Coach Tom Anello tanello@pmschools.org
Varsity Wrestling Assistant Coach Sean Culver sean.culver@ymail.com
JV Wrestling Coach Kyle Anello kanello@pmschools.org
Varsity Boys' Winter Track Assistant Coach Scott Hicks
Varsity Girls' Winter Track Head Coach Meghan Coope mcoope@pmschools.org