Fall Coaches

Team Coach Contact
Cheerleading Rachel Lijoi rachel.lijoi@gmail.com
JV Cheerleading Tina Trimis tinabrac@yahoo.com
Varsity Boys' Cross Country Steve Cole scole@pmschools.org
Varsity Girls' Cross Country Craig Collins ccollins@pmschools.org
Varsity Field Hockey Head Coach Chryse Sacco tbreen@pmschools.org
Varsity Field Hockey Assistant Coach Terri Breen tbreen@pmschools.org
JV Field Hockey Leighann Gallagher lpgallagher@pmschools.org
Varsity Football Head Coach Gary Marangi gmarangi@pmschools.org
Varsity Football Assistant Coach Chris Varley cvarley@pmschools.org
Varsity Football Assistant Coach Kieran Sweeney ksweeney@pmschools.org
Varsity Football Assistant Coach Robert DeSilva
JV Football Head Coach Billy O'Connor
JV Football Assistant Coach Michael Cirigliano
Boys' Golf Dave Gervino dgervino@pmschools.org
Gymnastics Kimberly Gordon kimberly.gordon@yahoo.com
Kick Line Christina Stiriz miss567dance@aol.com
Varsity Boys' Soccer Head Coach John Albert jalbert@pmschools.org
Varsity Boys' Soccer Assistant Coach Tom Stock tstock@pmschools.org
JV Boys' Soccer Coach Wil Dortonne wdortonne@pmschools.org
Varsity Girls' Soccer Head Coach Chris Grieco cgrieco@pmschools.org
Varsity Girls' Soccer Assistant Coach Cat Zanni czanni@pmschools.org
JV Girls' Soccer Coach Jason Newham jnewham@pmschools.org
Varsity Girls' Tennis Steve Molinaro matthewmol@msn.com
JV Girls' Tennis Brad Weinman bweinman@pmschools.org
Varsity Volleyball Head Coach Carrie Gangl cgangl@pmschools.org
Varsity Volleyball Assistant Coach Carrie Pickford cpickford@pmschools.org
JV Volleyball Coach Connie Alamia