Fall Coaches

Team Coach Contact
Cheerleading Kristi Blankenship kam.28@aol.com
JV Cheerleading Tina Trimis tinabrac@yahoo.com
Varsity Boys' Cross Country Steve Cole scole@pmschools.org
Varsity Girls' Cross Country Craig Collins ccollins@pmschools.org
Varsity Field Hockey Head Coach Chryse Sacco tbreen@pmschools.org
Varsity Field Hockey Assistant Coach Terri Breen tbreen@pmschools.org
JV Field Hockey Leighann Gallagher lpgallagher@pmschools.org
Varsity Football Head Coach Gary Marangi gmarangi@pmschools.org
Varsity Football Assistant Coach Joseph Lacey Josephlacey0@gmail.com
Varsity Football Assistant Coach Kieran Sweeney ksweeney@pmschools.org
Varsity Football Assistant Coach Robert DeSilva robertdesilva32@gmail.com
JV Football Head Coach Anthony Dima umass70@yahoo.com
JV Football Assistant Coach Michael Corrie michaelcorrie@optonline.net
Boys' Golf Dave Gervino dgervino@pmschools.org
Gymnastics Kimberly Gordon kimberly.gordon@yahoo.com
Kick Line Christina Stiriz miss567dance@aol.com
Varsity Boys' Soccer Head Coach Tim Trava timtrava@gmail.com
Varsity Boys' Soccer Assistant Coach Chris Maniatis hrisostomos.maniatis@gmail.com
JV Boys' Soccer Coach Wil Dortonne wdortonne@pmschools.org
Varsity Girls' Soccer Head Coach Chris Grieco cgrieco@pmschools.org
Varsity Girls' Soccer Assistant Coach Justine Moreira JMoreira@pmschools.org
JV Girls' Soccer Coach Jason Newham jnewham@pmschools.org
Varsity Girls' Tennis Steve Molinaro matthewmol@msn.com
JV Girls' Tennis Brad Weinman bweinman@pmschools.org
Varsity Volleyball Head Coach Carrie Gangl cgangl@pmschools.org
Varsity Volleyball Assistant Coach Jennifer Simmons jsimmons@pmschools.org
JV Volleyball Coach Connie Alamia candra8901@yahoo.com